Faculty & Staff

Administration

Mr. Jason Feliciano
Mrs. Tara Spinosa

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Gabriel Perdomo

Corpus Christi School Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Bella Benet

Administrative Assistant
ccsoffice@corpuschristischool.net

Corpus Christi School
215 Kipp Ave
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
201-288-0614 office
201-288-5956 fax
Mrs. Diane Sullivan
Mrs. Donna Skinner
Mr. Miguel Briones

PreK 3 – Ms. Kimberly Gray
kgray@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Nancy Draney, PreK4A/Lead Teacher
Mrs. Nancey Draney, PreK4A/Lead Teacher

PreK 4A – Mrs. Draney
ndraney@corpuschristischool.net

PreK 4B – Mrs. Amy Wolfsohn
awolfsohn@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Lori Yadimarco, PreK 4B

Kindergarten A – Mrs. Yadimarco
lyadimarco@corpuschristischool.net

Kindergarten B – Mrs. Daniela Carrino
dcarrino@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Carroll Carris, Grade 1A

1A – Mrs. Carris
ccarris@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Michele Donovan, Grade 1B

1B – Mrs. Donovan
mdonovan@corpuschristischool.net

2A – Mrs. Christine Mappa
cmappa@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Josephine Paladino, Grade 2B

2B – Ms. Paladino
jpaladino@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Wendy Lemaire, Grade 3A

3A – Ms.  Lemaire
wlemaire@corpuschristischool.net

Ms. Meghan Williamson: 3A Teacher Assistant
mwilliamson@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Karen Mastrofilippo, Grade 4A

4A – Mrs. Mastrofilippo
kmastrofilippo@corpuschristischool.net

Ms. Dyonna Pagliocca

4B – Ms. Pagliocca
dpagliocca@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Maria Kokiadis, Grade 5A/Social Studies

5A – Mrs. Kokiadis
mkokiadis@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Denise Adamo, Grade 5B/ELA

5B – Mrs. Adamo
dadamo@corpuschristischool.net

Mr. James Falletti, 5th & 6th Science/STEAM Integrator

6A – Mr. James Falletti
jfalletti@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Jennifer Mourad, Grade 6B/Math
Mrs. Kathleen Ocello, Grade 7A/ELA

7A – Mrs. Ocello
kocello@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. JoAnn Ciano, Grade 7B/History

7B – Mrs. Ciano
jciano@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Barbara Oliveri, Grade 8A/Math

8A – Mrs. Oliveri
boliveri@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Gina Deppert, Grade 8B/Science

8B – Mrs. Deppert
gdeppert@corpuschristischool.net

Mrs. Kimberly Solimine, Gym
Mrs. Julie Palummieri, Art
Ms. Geraldine Ferrera, Music

Ms. Barbara Oliveira: STEAM Education/Technology
boliveira@corpuschristischool.net

Mr. Juan Pena: World Language/Spanish
jpena@corpuschristischool.net